Time does not stop, every moment in the present becomes a part of the past after coming from the future. Only great people are inked in  golden words in the books of history, and in Sardarshahar a similar personality took birth on the 13th of May 1962 in the well known family of the Dugars.Being the second youngest among a group of 8 brothers and sisters, born to Sri Jhmarmalji and Smt Nemadevi Dugar he was the most loved.

Muni Sumermalji (Ladnun) observed the light of eternity within   Mohan and with the guided permission of the then Acharyasri Tulsi he provided   Mohan a new name and outlook of Muni Mudit Kumar on the 5th of May 1974   in Sardarshahar. Muni Mudit Kumar started his spiritual journey and   explorations under the able guidance of Muni Sumermalji learning the DASHVAIKALIK in approx 42 days only, surprising all.

Acharya Shri Mahashraman
Name Acharya Shri Mahashraman
Original Name Mohan Dugar
Date of Birth 13 May 1962
Place of Birth Sardarsahar (Rajasthan)
Initiation- Date 5th May 1974
Place Sardarsahar (Rajasthan)
Name Muni Mudit
Initiated by Muni Shri Sumermalji (Ladnun)
Guru Acharya Shri Tulsi
Acharya Shri Mahapragnya
Date 9 May 2010
Place Sardarshahar
Name Acharya Shri Mahashraman
Date & Place 23 May 2010, Sardarshahar

After Muni Mudit Kumar’s initial training, he then was sent  to   the then Acharyasri  Tulsi for further discovery of self and development. This process   witnessed a niche being carved for Muni Mudit as his devotion and   submission   for the spiritual path was exampled for all others in the Sangh.

With his loyalty also came the various posts he was honoured with to   serve the organization. He was appointed as personal help to Acharya Tulsi on   the 13th of May 1985, then as the personal help to Yuvacharya Mahapragya in   the year 1986. In the same year he was appointed as SAJH PATI (Group   Leader) followed by the nomenclature as M

AHASHRAMAN on 6th September in Ladnun. Mahashramanji was honoured with the Yuvacharya title in Bafna School at   Gangashahar by Acharya Mahapragya. He began serving his GURU by relieving   him from most of his management work and providing him enough time to continue his self discovery.

Yuvacharya Mahashraman was hailed as the 11th Acharya of Terapanth Dharmsangh on the 23rd of May 2010 after the heavenly abode of our 10th Acharya Mahapragya on the 9th of May 2010 in Sardarshahar (Hometown of Acharya Mahashraman), Rajasthan amid ceremonious celebrations.

List of Chaturmas of H.H Aachary Shri Mahashraman ji
Upcoming Declared Chaturmas
Year Place
2016 (Running) Guwahati
2017 Kolkata
2018 Chennai
2019 Bangalore
2020 Hyderabad
Past Chaturmas
Year Place
2010 Sardarshahar (Rajsthan)
2011 Kelwa (Rajsthan)
2012 Jasol (Rajsthan)
2013 Ladnun (Rajsthan)
2014 Mahroli, New Delhi
2015 Biratnagar, Nepal