New to site? Create an Account


Lost password? X

Already have an account? Login


Terapanth Young Achiever

Terapanth Young Achiever

Terapanth Young Achiever


The Terapanth Young Achievers Excellence Award 2018 an initiative by Akhil Bhartiya Terapanth Yuvak
Parishad to celebrate the presence and growth of the Terapanth Samaj, network with peers and be
inspired by business leaders & leaders in other diverse fields.
The awards are supported by respected Terapanth Yuvak Parishad branches and all the emerging leaders
and dynamic individuals with business excellence from around the country.
We invite all individuals across all centers to Participate and win the Young
Achievers Excellence Awards 2018
A Day to celebrate your Achievements......... 


• Nationwide Participation of 341 branches.
• Fun filled Award Ceremony.
• Expected Participation: Tycoons from Business, Politics, Sports,
Administration etc.
• Motivational Key Note Speaker
• Jury Consisting of Prominent Personalities.
• Cultural Entertainment Programme
• Publication of brief profile of the Achievers in Terapanth Times to
inspire the community.
• Inspirational Story Sharing of Candidates via Social Media
• Live Coverage of the Event


Nomination Form Distribution Via Website Download, Email & Whatsapp 1 - 15 March 2018:

Final Submission Deadline For Form 15 - 30 March 2018:

Entry Reviews & Assessment By Jury 1 - 15 April 2018:

Selected Candidates announced Main Award Ceremony will be held in Mumbai in presence of huge crowd.


The Terapanth Young Achievers Award 2018 is an honor awarded by a selected Jury for Outstanding Achievement in various fields. This magnificent evening with extravagant production and supremely choreographed timeline will honor the Best Talent of Terapanth Samaj in all walks of life. The main motto is to inspire the young members of the Samaj and honour & highlight the achievements of true achievers. The award winning is definitely a booster dose but the participation in such a program is worthy. This awards show honours the individuals that are building, leading successful and dynamic services, NGOs', businesses, best practices and the like in the Nation. Their participation and winning will make them stand out from not just those within the Terapanth Samaj but from the entire nation. Entering the Awards is independent recognition of your achievements and a way to thank and honour your valued work profile.


The AKHIL BHARTIYA TERAPANTH YUVAK PARISHAD with its headquarters is the creator of the event. With over 341 branches across the country this award ceremony is being conceived, conceptualized and executed by the ABTYP.

Mr. Vimal Kataria (President)

Mr. Sandeep Kothari (General Secretary)

Mr. Bhupesh Kothari (Convenor 9892199920)

JURY: The Jury of the event shall be of 5 members who shall be selected in accordance from all over the country.

This jury will have all decisions final and binding regarding the selection process of the event.


The Young Achievers Excellence Award 2018 honors outstanding performances in a wide range of categories. With in-depth categories which cover everything from Education to Luxury Lifestyle, as well as a wide scope of fields from all across country. There are many inclusions and exclusions in categories. Presently the awards categories, in which winners are announced are mentioned below. We shall recognize outstanding in a variety of categories. An award may be entered into multiple categories if appropriate, award entered into multiple categories will be reviewed separately for each category entered, award entered into more than one category may win multiple awards. The award categories shall be as below: Business Education Social Services Administrative Services Politics & Reforms Sports Media Global Affairs Professional Judicial Economist Fine Arts Liberal Arts Performing Arts Special Achievements 


The rules & regulationsforthe eventshall be announced as pertime post the final decision in the generalmeeting andapprovaloftheprimaryevent. Currently post the announcement of the awards, the nomination formsshall be introduced. Once the entries are received at the Mumbai Event Headquarters, the Jury shallstart the filtration process.. The selected candidates shall be informed and their personal interview process shall be undertaken by the Jury members.


Maharashtra - Mr. Gautam Dangi - 9322221025 | Mr. Sanjay Bothra - 9820891679 Mr. Deepak Samdariya - 9820021363 | Mr. Rajesh Kothari - 9892128291 Dehli - Mr. Nitesh Baid - 9810705404 | Mewad Sambhag - Udaipur - Mr. Ashish Dak - 9001011091 Jaipur / Bikaner / Churu - Mr. Gautam Mehta - 9829010745 Marwad Sambhag - Jodhpur - Mr. Mitesh Jain - 7231940538 | Gujarat - Mr. Anand Dak - 8401373700 Andhra Pradesh / Telangana - Mr. Navneet Chajjed - 9246242999 Tamilnadu / Kerala - Mr. Mukesh Mutha - 9710428995 | Karnataka - Mr. Sunil Duggar - 9845013841 West Bengal - Mr. Anant Bagrecha - 9007811111 | Assam - Mr. Ashish Kochar - 9435555050 Punjab - Mr. Kuldeep Surana - 9417035731 | Madhya Pradesh - Mr. Rajesh Bohra - 8103079300 Bihar - Mr. Manish Daftary - 9430504070 | Orissa - Mr. Arvind Baid - 9937095205

Post the selection the names will be announce and the said members shall have to be present on Event Day to receive the award. The decision of the Jury shall be final & binding.